Zaměstnanci školy

Zaměstnanci školy

 

Ředitel školy: Bury Marek reditel@zsjavornik.cz    725 005 505
Zástupce ředitele: Aleš Chromík zastupce@zsjavornik.cz 776 205 406
Účetní: Střílková Renata ucetni@zsjavornik.cz 725 005 504    584 440 308
Vedoucí ŠD: Paděrová Iveta paderova@zsjavornik.cz 583 034 008
Vedoucí ŠJ: Hankeová Martina jidelna@zsjavornik.cz 725 005 507

 

Učitelé:

                    
  Baťová Petra batova@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 7.A
  Čmelová Naděžda cmelova@zsjavornik.cz učitel 2. st.
  Dubovan Igor dubovan@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 9.A
  Dzubáková Jana dzubakova@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 2.A
  Gavlas Miroslav gavlas@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 7.B
  Hořavová Alena horavova@zsjavornik.cz učitel 2. st., výchovný poradce
  Chromík Aleš chromik@zsjavornik.cz metodik prevence
  Karešová Irena karesova@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 6.A
  Kopecká Vlasta kopecka@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 3.B
  Klíčová Lenka klicova@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 5.B
  Kroupa Roman kroupa@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 6.B
  Lyková Markéta lykova@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 9.B
  Matušková Pavla matuskova@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 5.A
  Mikulenková Ivana mikulenkova@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 8.A
  Nemeškalová Magdalena nemeskalova@zsjavornik.cz učitel 2. st.
  Petřeková Dagmar petrekova@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 3.A
  Prausová Zuzana prausova@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 1.B
  Ringová Martina ringova@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 1.A
  Rychlá Michaela rychla@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 2.B
  Rychnovská Michaela rychnovska@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 4.B
  Špaková Miroslava spakova@zsjavornik.cz učitel 2. st.
  Vašíčková Michaela vasickova@zsjavornik.cz třídní učitel 4.A

 

Vychovatelky ŠD:

  Paděrová Iveta paderova@zsjavornik.cz 
  Žáčková Iva zackova@zsjavornik.cz
  Bury Dagmar bury@zsjavornik.cz

 

Asistenti pedagoga:    
  Beťáková Monika

betakova@zsjavornik.cz

  Fendrychova Renata

fendrychova@zsjavornik.cz

  Jehličková Bohdana

jehlickova@zsjavornik.cz

  Jeřábková Markéta jerabkova@zsjavornik.cz
  Prášilová Darina prasilova@zsjavornik.cz
  Šimčíková Simona simcikova@zsjavornik.cz

 

Sociální pedagog:    
  Bury Dagmar bury.dagmar@seznam.cz